Poetry: Etheree

There’s
Something
In the way
You look at me
That makes me feel like,
I can do anything
I can fly when I’m with you
Together we soar with the stars
You and me, this feels right; You and I
Now and Always, we belong together.

Etheree: poem that consists of ten lines of unmetered and unrhymed verse, the first line having one syllable, each succeeding line adding a syllable, with the total syllable count being fifty-five.

🙂 ❤ 😀 ***If you enjoyed this post please like, follow, comment, and share with your friends. Thank you!*** 😎 ⭐ 😆

Leave a Reply

