This is Love, This is Madness: Day 8

Today’s theme is Lost in You. I have written a short story for today’s post. I hope you all enjoy! Please like and comment! Also, catch up on Ellen’s latest posts here.

hvwlvzyw6o4-pedro-gabriel-miziara
His dark eyes always had a way of reading me. He could look at me and know exactly what I was feeling. I always thought it was funny how he looked at me and knew what I was thinking about something or someone. He said he loved every expression my face made when I talked or told him a story about my day.

That’s why I didn’t look in his eyes the last time I saw him, or he would have known that the end was near. It was hard pretending like nothing was wrong. I didn’t want to hurt him. I did not want him crying over me. I failed at that. But at least now he has someone else to blame.

šŸ™‚ ā¤ šŸ˜€ If you enjoyed this post please like, follow, comment, and share with your friends. Thank you! šŸ˜Ž ā­ šŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

